MEMBERS’ CONTACT DETAILS

I have recently updated the Members List and if anyone would like their contact details putting against their names can you please let me know and if so, what details you would like adding.

I have emailed this information to all members with email addresses, but a few have been returned as the addresses are incorrect.  Can you please ensure that you inform us of any changes to your details to enable us to keep you up to date with information.

If you would like to email me my address is johannacooper@me.com or telephone 01673 857389.

Thanks.

Johanna

Leave a Reply

