Beach Huts and Butterflies – Open Studio

Image

As many of you will already be aware the Art on the Map Open Studio Event begins this weekend.
If you are not involved in this yourself I would like to extend an invitation to come to my glass studio at 16 Station Road, North Hykeham, Lincoln which will be open this Saturday and Sunday 5th and 6thMay from 10am to 5pm and then again on the following weekend 12th and 13th May.
 
I have many new works on show, including my Beach Huts and Butterflies pieces, at a range of sizes, styles and prices so if you are looking for a unique gift or just a treat for yourself do call in to have a look around and find some truly original pieces of glass art. I am happy to show you around my (tiny) workshop and explain all about my processes and, as it is all indoors, I will be open whatever the weather decides to throw at us!
A warm welcome awaits all visitors so do tell all your friends and family too. 
Hope to see you soon.
Leave a Reply

